Sports Fixtures

Billericay Constitutional Club

The Club aims to show the following sports fixtures on the big screen projector or on the television in the bar.


Please be aware that all events may be subject to change or cancellation without notice. Please contact the club for more information


Friday 23 August 20:00 Aston Villa v Everton


Saturday 24 August 12:30 Norwich v Chelsea

17:30 Liverpool v Arsenal 


Sunday 25 August 14:00 AFC Bournemouth v Man City 

16:30 Spurs v Newcastle


Saturday 31 August 12:30 Southampton v Man Utd

17:30 Burnley v Liverpool


Sunday 1 September 14:00 Everton v Wolves 

16:30 Arsenal v Spurs 


Saturday 14 September 12.30 Liverpool v Newcastle 

17:30 Norwich v Man City 


Sunday 15 September 14:00 AFC Bournemouth v Everton

16:30 Watford v Arsenal


Monday 16 September 20:00 Aston Villa v West Ham


Friday 20 September 20:00 Southampton v AFC Bournemouth


Saturday 21 September 12:30 Leicester v Spurs

17:30 Newcastle v Brighton 


Sunday 22 September 14:00 West Ham v Man Utd

16:30 Chelsea v Liverpool 


Saturday 28 September 12:30 Sheff Utd v Liverpool

17:30 Leicester v Newcastle **Will move to 29 Sept, 16:30, live on Sky

if Man City play in UEFA Champions League on 1 Oct


Sunday 29 September 16:30 Everton v Man City **Will move to 28 Sept,

17:30, live on Sky if Man City play in UEFA Champions League on 1 Oct


Monday 30 September 20:00 Man Utd v Arsenal

Entertainment Programme

August

  • Thu 1st - Ladies Day (Glorious Goodwood)

  • Sat 3rd - Quiz Night

  • Thu 8th - Bingo Afternoon

  • Sat 10th - Chilly (Male vocalist)

  • Wed 14th - Whist Afternoon

  • Fri 16th - Steak Night

  • Sat 17th - Holly Blue (Female vocalist)

  • Thu 22nd - Bingo Afternoon

  • Sat 24th - Reece Jackson (Male vocalist)

  • Wed 28th - Whist Afternoon

  • Sat 31st - The Melodies (Vocal Duo)

September

  • Thu 5th - Bingo Afternoon

  • Sat 7th - Quiz Night
  • Wed 11th - Whist Afternoon
  • Fri 13th - Jazz Afternoon
  • Sat 14th - Phil Hemingway (Male vocalist)
  • Thu 19th - Bingo Afternoon
  • Sat 21st - The Hopkirks (Live band)
  • Wed 25th - Whist Afternoon
  • Sat 28th - Let's Rock & Roll (Vocal Duo)

Billericay Constitutional Club

1a High Street

Billericay

Essex CM12 9BE

Follow us on Facebook

Telephone: 01277 651844

Email: BillericayConstitutionalClub@gmail.com

www.BillericayConClub.co.uk